Executive Board

PRESIDENT: Melanie Stratman, Melanie.stratman@froedtert.com

VICE PRESIDENT: Debbie Dries, ddries@sbcglobal.net

SECRETARY:  Laura Stephenson, Laurastephenson@dhs.wi.gov

TREASURER: Samantha Reynolds samantha.reynolds@aspirus.org

BYLAWS:  Nancy Palmer

MEMBERSHIP: Cindy Ganzel, cindy.ganzel@aurora.org

WEBSITE: Lisa Stachowiak, lisa@stachowiak.us