Executive Board

PRESIDENT: Samantha Reynolds, samantha.reynolds@aspirus.org

VICE PRESIDENT: Jason Strader, jason@jasonstrader.us

SECRETARY:  Samantha Conrad, samantha.conrad@froedtert.com

TREASURER: Linda Kurtzweil, linda.kurtzweil@aspirus.org

BYLAWS:  Nancy Palmer

MEMBERSHIP: Cindy Ganzel, cindy.ganzel@aurora.org

WEBSITE: Jere Foley, jere@jerefoley.com